Webinar: PHAST™ Payer Rx

Event

Join us for a PHAST™ Webinar PHAST™ Payer Rx May 4, 2016 1:00 PM Eastern/10:00 AM Pacific This webinar will introduce the newest audit in the PHAST suite…

Read more

Payer Contracting Webinar

Event

Join us for a Managed Markets Webinar Do You Really Need to Contract with a Payer? April 26, 2016 2:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM Pacific Every payer manages access to…

Read more

Filter By Category

For media inquiries and story support requests, please contact

Heather Varela Director Marketing Communications 602-381-9880 Request Press Kit
© 2016 Symphony Health Solutions. All Rights Reserved.   Terms of Use – Privacy Notice